My day EC’ing and Babywearing with the NINOs

Whew! We just got home (4:30) from a looooong day! It started with dropping hubby at the airport at 5:30am and then we went to the Old Trolley Park which I loved. We met really nice mommies and adorable babies and it was so awesome to get support for EC and be able to just let her go when she needed to – I caught 2 pees today and 3 misses outside the diaper – that’s 5 less diapers in the wash! =)
I had lunch with my new friend Mariel at Mama Java and then learned how to do several wraps at the NINO (Nine in, nine out) meeting. There were so many nice mamas there too, I’m so happy! I loved the ring sling which I had never tried and now absolutely have to get one. Hey, I know, I’ll sell my Moby to make up for it and maybe I can get a nice soft used one! =)

Leave a Reply

